



2020 General Election Endorsements

Fair Tax Amendment Vote Yes
U.S. President Joe Biden
U.S. Senator Dick Durbin

U.S. Representative in Congress by District

CD 6 Sean Casten
CD 10 Bradley Schneider
CD 14 Lauren Underwood

Illinois General Assembly State Senator by District

Antonio Muñoz 1 4 Kimberly Lightford 6 Sara Feigenholtz **Heather Steans** 7 10 Robert Martwick Celina Villanueva 11 13 **Robert Peters** 16 **Jacqueline Collins** 19 Michael Hastings 22 Cristina Castro 25 Karina Villa 28 Laura Murphy 31 Melinda Bush 40 Patrick Joyce 43 John Connor

49 Meg Loughran Cappel

State House Representative by District

Aaron M. Ortiz
Theresa Mah
Eva Dina Delgado
Delia Ramirez
Lamont Robinson, Jr.
Sonya Harper

LiUNA!

2020 General Election Endorsements

| | 2020 General Election Endorsements |
|----|------------------------------------|
| 7 | Chris Welch |
| 8 | La Shawn Ford |
| 9 | Lakesia Collins |
| 10 | Jawaharial "Omar" Williams |
| 11 | Ann Williams |
| 12 | Margaret Croke |
| 13 | Gregory Harris |
| 14 | Kelly Cassidy |
| 15 | John D'Amico |
| 16 | Denyse Wang Stoneback |
| 17 | Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz |
| 18 | Robyn Gabel |
| 19 | Lindsey LaPointe |
| 20 | Michele Darbro |
| 21 | Edgar Gonzalez, Jr. |
| 22 | Michael J. Madigan |
| 23 | Michael Zalewski |
| 24 | Elizabeth "Lisa" Hernandez |
| 25 | Curtis J. Tarver, II |
| 26 | Kam Buckner |
| 27 | Justin Slaughter |
| 28 | Robert "Bob" Rita |
| 29 | Thaddeus Jones |
| 30 | Will Davis |
| 31 | Mary Flowers |
| 32 | André Thapedi |
| 33 | Marcus C. Evans, Jr. |
| 34 | Nicholas "Nick" Smith |
| 35 | Frances Ann Hurley |
| 36 | Kelly Burke |
| 37 | Michelle Fadeley |
| 38 | Debbie Meyers-Martin |
| 39 | Will Guzzardi |
| 40 | Jaime Andrade, Jr. |
| 41 | Janet Yang Rohr |
| 42 | Ken Mejia-Beal |
| | |

LiUNA!

2020 General Election Endorsements

| | 2020 deficial election endorsements |
|--------|-------------------------------------|
| 43 | Anna Moeller |
| 44 | Fred Crespo |
| 45 | Diane Pappas |
| 46 | Deb Conroy |
| 47 | Jennifer Zordani |
| 48 | Terra Costa Howard |
| 49 | Maura Hirschauer |
| 51 | Mary Edly-Allen |
| 52 | Marci Suelzer |
| 53 | Mark Walker |
| 54 | Maggie Trevor |
| 55 | Martin J. Moylan |
| 56 | Michelle Mussman |
| 57 | Jonathan Carroll |
| 58 | Bob Morgan |
| 59 | Daniel Didech |
| 60 | Rita Mayfield |
| 61 | Joyce Mason |
| 62 | Sam Yingling |
| 63 | Brian Sager |
| 64 | Leslie Armstrong-McLeod |
| 65 | Martha Paschke |
| 66 | Suzanne Ness |
| 67 | Maurice West, II |
| 68 | Dave Vella |
| 70 | Paul Stoddard |
| 71 | Joan Padilla |
| | |
| 72 | Mike Halpin |
| 74 | Christopher Demink |
| 76 | Lance Yednock |
| 77 | Kathleen Willis |
| 78 | Camille Lilly |
| 79 | Charlene Eads |
| 80 | Anthony DeLuca |
| 81 | Anne Stava-Murray |
| 83 | Barbara Hernandez |



2020 General Election Endorsements

Stephanie Kifowit
Dagmara "Dee" Avelar
Larry Walsh, Jr.
Harry Benton
Natalie Manley

Illinois Supreme Court

1st District Supreme CourtP. Scott Neville, Jr.3rd District Supreme CourtTom Kilbride (Retention)1st District Appellate CourtMichael Hyman1st District Appellate CourtSharon Johnson

Cook County

Cook County State's Attorney
Cook Co. Clerk of the Circuit Court
Metropolitan Water Rec. District
Metropolitan Water Rec. District
Metropolitan Water Rec. District
Judge for the Circuit Court (Bellows Vacancy)
Judge for the Circuit Court (Coghlan Vacancy)
Judge for the Circuit Court (Ford Vacancy)
Judge for the Circuit Court (Funderburk Vacancy)
Judge for the Circuit Court (Gorman Vacancy)
Judge for the Circuit Court (Larsen Vacancy)
Judge for the Circuit Court (Mason Vacancy)
Judge for the Circuit Court (Mason Vacancy)

Judge for the Circuit Court (O'Brien Vacancy)
Judge for the Circuit Court (Roti Vacancy)
Judge for the Circuit Court (C. Sheehan Vacancy)
Judge for the Circuit Court (K. Sheehan Vacancy)
Judge for the Circuit Court (Patti Vacancy)

Cook County Judicial Subcircuit

1stTyria Walton2ndSondra Denmark

Vote Yes to retain all judges

Kim Foxx
Iris Martinez
Kimberly Du Buclet
Cameron Davis
Eira Sepulveda
Tiesha Smith
Kelly McCarthy
Laura Ayala-Gonzalez
Celestia Mays
Sheree Desiree Henry
Levander Smith, Jr.
Chris Stacey
Teresa Molina

Elizabeth Anne Walsh Lorraine Murphy Maura McMahon Zeller Jill Rose Quinn Lynn Weaver-Boyle

LiUNA!

2020 General Election Endorsements

3rd Lauren Glennon

3rd Erin Haggerty Antonietti

3rd Daniel Maloney

6th Eileen Marie O'Connor 6th Jamie Guerra Dickler

8th Jonathan Clark Green

9th Thomas Cushing

10th John Mulroe
10th Maire Dempsey

12th Patricia Fallon

13th Susanne Groebner

14th Perla Tirado

14th Gerardo Tristian, Jr.

15th Nichole Patton

Boone County

County Board 3rd

Jessica Muellner
County Board 3rd

Wendy LaFauce

DuPage County

County Board 1st Don Puchalski Amy

County Board 5th
County Board 6th
Schwarze Tina
Forest Preserve 2nd
Tyson-Dunne Jeff
Forest Preserve 4th
Gahris Barbara

Forest Preserve 5th O'Meara

Grundy County

State's Attorney Jeff Brown

County Board 1st Michael A. Leone, Jr.

County Board 3rd Ann Gill
County Board 3rd Jim Ryan

County Board 3rd John Sproull

Kane County

County Board Chair Corinne Pierog

Circuit Clerk Theresa Barreiro
Auditor Penny Wegman

Auditor Penny Wegman Recorder Brenda Rodgers

State's Attorney Jamie Mosser

LiUNA!

2020 General Election Endorsements

Circuit Judge 16th Brittany Pedersen

County Board 2nd Dale Berman
County Board 4th Mavis Bates

County Board 4th Ron Ford
County Board 8th Michelle Gumz

County Board 10th

County Board 12th

County Board 14th

County Board 16th

Mary Kay Crantz

Ruth Kuzmanic

Will Bachman

Megan Larson

County Board 18th Sandy Kaczmarski

County Board 20th Cherryl Fritz Strathmann
County Board 22nd Vern Tepe

County Board 22th Vern Tepe

County Board 24th Jarett Sanchez

Kendall County

Circuit Clerk Ryan Kauffman
County Board 1st Audra Hendrix
County Board 2nd Karen Novy
County Board 2nd Mary Murray
County Board 2nd Elizabeth Flowers

Lake County

State's Attorney Eric Rinehart

Circuit Clerk Erin Cartwright Weinstein Recorder Mary Ellen Vanderventer

County Board 4th Gina Roberts
County Board 7th Carissa Casbon

County Board 12th
County Board 13th
County Board 16th
Paras Parekh
Sandy Hart
Terry Wilke

McHenry County

County Board 5th Paula Yensen
County Board 6th Larry Spaeth

Circuit Court Judge Elizabeth "Beth" Vonau
Circuit Court Judicial Subcircuit 4th Kimberley Crum Klein





2020 General Election Endorsements

Will County

County Executive

State's Attorney

Circuit Clerk

Recorder of Deeds

Coroner

Auditor

County Board 13th

County Board 13th

Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant

James Glasgow

Andrea Chasteen

Karen Stukel

Laurie Summers

Duffy Blackburn

Mark Ferry

Mica Freeman