Chicago Laborers' District Council



Endorsements Chicago Municipal Run-off Election: April 4, 2023

MAYOR

Paul Vallas

CITY COUNCIL

4th Ward: Lamont Robinson
 5th Ward: Desmon C. Yancy
 6th Ward: Richard A. Wooten

10th Ward: Peter Chico11th Ward: Nicole Lee

21st Ward: Ronnie L. Mosley24th Ward: Monique Scott29th Ward: Chris Taliaferro

30th Ward: Ruth Cruz

36th Ward: Gilbert "Gil" Villegas

43rd Ward: Brian Comer

45th Ward: James "Jim" Gardiner

46th Ward: Kimberly Walz48th Ward: Joe Dunne