Chicago Laborers' District Council

2019 Municipal Elections & Chicago Runoff Election Endorsements April 2, 2019

Chicago Moyor	L ori Lightfoot	
Chicago Mayor	Lori Lightfoot	
<u>Chicago City Treasurer</u>	Melissa Conyears-Ervin	
Chicago Aldermanic Endorsements		
5 th Ward	Leslie A. Hairston	
6 th Ward	Roderick Sawyer	
15 th Ward	Raymond A. Lopez	
16 th Ward	Toni L. Foulkes	
20 th Ward	Jeanette B. Taylor	
21 st Ward	Howard B. Brookins, Jr.	
25 th Ward	Alexander "Alex" Acevedo	
30 th Ward	Ariel E. Reboyras	
31 st Ward	Felix Cardona, Jr.	
33 rd Ward	Deborah L. Mell	
39 th Ward	Samantha "Sam" Nugent	
40 th Ward	Patrick J. O'Connor	
43 rd Ward	Derek Lindblom	
46 th Ward	James Cappleman	
47 th Ward	Michael A. Negron	

Suburban Cook & Collar County Endorsements	
Arlington Heights Trustee	Mary Beth Canty
Calumet City Sch. Bd. #155	Yvette Franklin
	Lamarr X. Miller
	Bonita Rising
Des Plaines Ald. 2 nd Ward	Colt Moylan
Des Plaines Ald. 4 th Ward	Artur Zadrozny
Des Plaines Ald. 8 th Ward	Andrew Goczkowski
Elgin Mayor	David Kaptain
Elgin City Council	(Vote for Four)
	F. John Steffen
	Fred Moulton
	Tish S. Powell
	Rose Martinez
	<u>(To serve an un-expired 2-yr term)</u>
	Baldemar Lopez

Chicago Laborers' District Council

2019 Chicago Municipal Runoff Election Endorsements April 2, 2019

Elk Grove Village Trustee	Jeff M. Ziemann (Laborers' Local 6,
Elk Glove village Trustee	Business Manager)
Forest Dark Mayor	0 /
Forest Park Mayor	Rory Hoskins
Hanover Park Trustee	Robert Sepulveda
Lincolnwood Trustee	Atour Sargon
	Jesal Patel
	Craig Klatzco
Maywood Trustee	Arnettra Barber-Burnside
	Nathaniel George Booker
Moraine Valley Com. College	<u>(2-yr term)</u>
Trustee	Patricia Joan Murphy
Niles Trustee	Craig Niedermaier
	Denise McCreery
	Dean Strzelecki
Oak Lawn CHSD 218 School Bd.	Tricia O'Sullivan
Oak Park Trustee	Susan Buchanan
	Tim Thomas
	Thomas Gary
Oak Park Library Trustee	Colleen P. Burns
Oak Park & River Forest High	Sara Spivy
Sch. Bd. #200	
Orland Park Trustee	Devin Hodge
	Carole Griffin Ruzich
	Kelly O'Brien
Park Forest Mayor	Jonathan Vanderbilt
Prairie State Comm. College Bd.	Jay Readey
#515	
Proviso High Sch. Bd. #209	Sandy Aguirre
Schaumburg Village President	Nafees Rahman
Schaumburg Trustee	Rocco Terranova
Kirby Sch. Bd. #140	Lisa Strand
Woodstock City Council	Wendy Piersall
Woodstock Fire Rescue District	Vote YES
Referendum	