Liuna

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Consolidated Election

An asterisk * indicates the candidate is a member.

Aurora Richard C. Irvin – Mayor

Suburban Cook County
Alsip
John Ryan – Mayor
Renee Harding – Clerk
David Perretta – Trustee
Catalina Nava-Esparaza – Trustee
William Love – Trustee

Argo Community High School District Luz Rangel Raymond – Board Member

Bloom Township Supervisor—Thomas Somer

Chicago Ridge Trustee – Andrew Siegel

Community High School District 218
Board Member, Subdistrict 7 – Matt Heinlen
Board Member, Subdistrict 4 – Thomas Kosowski

Liuna

Des Plaines Mayor – Andrew Goczkowski Clerk – Justin Cochran

Elgin Community College District 509 Trustee – Joyce Fountain Trustee – Adriana Barriaga-Green

Evergreen Park Mayor – Kelly Burke

Glenwood Mayor – Miriam Slaugher

Niles Mayor – George Alpogianis

Norridge Village President – Tom Benigno

Northwest Suburban High School District 214 Board Member – Andrea Rauch Board Member – Leonard Walker

Oak Lawn Public Library Trustee – Kim Brightmore Trustee – Laura Begani

Orland Park

LiUNA

Mayor – Dan McLaughlin

Clerk - Pat O'Sullivan

Trustee – Chris Kasmer

Trustee – Amy Burrell

Trustee – Derek Rinaldi

Orland Township

Supervisor – Paul O'Grady

Clerk – Cindy Murray

Highway Commissioner - Antonio Rubino

Assessor – Richard Kelly

Trustee – Patrick Feldner

Trustee – Maria Sanfilippo

Trustee – John Lynch

Trustee – Michael Maratea

Palatine-Schaumburg Township High School District 211

Board Member – Curtis Bradley

Board Member – Tim McGowan

Board Member – Anna Klimkowicz

Rich Township

Supervisor – Al Riley

Trustee – John Laliotes*

Liuna

Schaumburg Township Elementary District 54 Board Member – Nicholas Scipione

Schaumburg Township

Trustee - Matthew Steward

Trustee – Robert Fiorio

Trustee – Lauren Saternus

Trustee - Demetrius Gibson

Schiller Park Village President - Nick Caiafa

Tinley Park
Mayor – Mike Glotz
Trustee – Dennis Mahoney

Triton Community College District 504 Trustee – Norma Hernandez

Worth Township Supervisor – Patricia Murphy Clerk – Eamon McMahon Trustee – Jerry Hurckes Trustee – Kelly Sexton Kelly

Stickney Township Lou Viverito – Township Supervisor

Liuna

Ettore "Hector" Cesario – Township Clerk Daniel J. Paluch – Highway Commissioner Donna R. Galeher – Trustee Anthony Guleiva – Trustee Louise Zelinski – Trustee Laura J. Kreil – Trustee

DuPage County
Wayne Township
Jennifer Dziepak – Supervisor
Ruby Perez – Clerk
Martin McManamon – Highway
Commissioner* Khurram Syed – Trustee
David Michalek – Trustee
Chris Borbas – Trustee
Sergiusz "Sergio" Zgrzebski – Trustee

Bloomingdale Township
Terrell Barnes – Supervisor
Wichitthree Thongsen – Clerk
Mike Murray – Trustee
Mohammad Mortoja – Trustee
Tom Suhrbur – Trustee

LiUNA

Winfield Township
Maury Goodman – Supervisor
Shawn Hacker – Trustee
Judi Lukas – Trustee

Milton Township
Steve Siemer – Supervisor
Elizabeth "Buffy" Higgins-Beard – Clerk
Paul Mansour – Trustee
Sue Cain – Trustee
Larry Pitts – Trustee
Bruce Fogerty – Trustee

York Township
Melissa Gonzalez – Supervisor
Andrela Hill – Clerk
Martin Dunne – Highway Commissioner
Kathy Nash – Trustee
Tomas Novickas – Trustee
Ilse Messner – Trustee
Beth Peluse – Trustee

Naperville Township Eddie Bedford – Supervisor Nate Sippel – Clerk

Liuna

Loretta Burke – Trustee Julie Federico – Trustee John Waller – Trustee Jennifer Dianna Franklin – Trustee (Write-In)

Lisle Township
Diane Hewitt – Supervisor
Claire Goldenberg – Clerk
Drew Bolda – Highway Commissioner
Jean Baker Page – Trustee
John DeCanto – Trustee
Autumn Geist – Trustee
Lisa Rose – Trustee

Downers Grove Township
Maryann Vazquez – Supervisor
Mary Lemanski – Clerk
Tom Chlystek – Highway Commissioner
Gail Cabala-Lowry – Trustee
Gerry Kirschbaum – Trustee
Janet Winningham – Trustee
Bonnie Wayman Dodd – Trustee

College of DuPage Trustee – Flo Appel

LiUNA

Trustee – Nick Howard Trustee – Donald S. Potoczny

Villa Park President – Robert "Bob" Wagner

Warrenville Mayor – David L. Brummel

Lake County
Gurnee Mayor – David Weinstein
Antioch Mayor – Scott Gartner
College of Lake County Board Trustee – Vaseem
Iftekhar Avon Township Supervisor – Terry Wilke

Will & Grundy Counties
Joliet
Jan Quillman – Joliet City Council
Joe Clement – Joliet City Council
Bob Wunderlich – Joliet City Council

Bill Tatro – Joliet Park District Joe Mutz – Joliet Park District

Joliet Township

Liuna

Angel Contreras – Supervisor Joliet Township Vince Allessio – Road Commissioner Joliet Township Karl Ferrell – Joliet Township Trustee

Lorriane Guerro Neumayer – Joliet HS 203

Sue Gulas - Joliet Park Dist.

Lockport Township

Ron Alberico – Lockport Township Supervisor
Sherri Williams – Lockport Township Trustee
Dean Morelli – Lockport Township Trustee
Scott Pointon – Lockport Township Trustee
Karen Johnson – Lockport Township Trustee
Mary Ann Williamson – Lockport Township Assessor
Annette Parker – Lockport Township Clerk
James Louch Jr. – Lockport Highway Commissioner
Estiver Salamanca – Lockport Township Collector

Matthew Shepherd – Minooka HS 111

Bolingbrook

Mary S. Alexander-Basta – Mayor Bolingbrook Michael T. Lawler – Bolingbrook Trustee Troy J. Doris – Bolingbrook Trustee

LiUNA

Marti M. Barton – Bolingbrook Clerk

Clarence "CC" DeBold - Mayor Shorewood

Nick Sunzere - Mayor Mokena

Jeff Kohl – Wheatland Twp. Supervisor

New Lenox Township
Martin "Marty" Boban – New Lenox Twp. Trustee
Dave Maine – New Lenox Highway Commissioner*

Morris

Chris Brown – Morris Mayor Derrick Wren – Morris Alderman

Plainfield

John F. Argoudelis – President

Plainfield Public Library District Vicki M. Knight – Trustee Lisa Schmidt – Trustee Erika Grotto – Trustee Sarah Sheikh – Trustee

Plainfield Community Consolidated School District No. 202 Toni Galan – Board Member Rod Westfall– Board Member Kathleen Baxter – Board Member